We're a craft winery firmly committed to tradition--when we're not busy overturning it.

Piano Nights in the Loft at Hermit Woods

Join us in the Loft from 6:00 to 8:00 on most Saturday nights for live piano music. Hermit Woods is proud to have acquired one of the finest instruments around for a venue of our size, a Yamaha C3 Grand Piano, and we look forward to sharing its beautiful sound with you and showcasing some of our finest local and regional pianists. Enjoy a glass of our wine or a wine flight, a beer from one of New Hampshire’s finest breweries, and a light meal from our eatery.

The following Artists have been scheduled for Spring:
Sat Mar 30   Matt Fuller
Sat Apr 6   David Lockwood
Sat Apr 13   Sue Howard
Sat Apr 20   Chris Mega
Sat Apr 27   Michael Gallagan
Sat May 4   Chris Mega
Sat May 11   Matt Fuller
Sat May 18   Andre Balazs
Sat May 25   Andrew Markoski
Sat Jun 1   Michael Gallagan
Sat Jun 8   John Franzosa
Sat Jun 15   David Lockwood
Sat Jun 22   Mark Shilansky
Sat Jun 29   Chris Mega